DaMarcus Beasley, US World Cup Player
Jamar Beasley, 15-year veteran professional soccer player
Jack Beery, Carmel Dad’s Club
Shek Borkowski, Head Coach, FC Indiana
Derek Brown, Director of Soccer, Indianapolis YMCA
Michael Cassady, The Uptown Café
Murray Clark, President, Indiana Soccer Association
Laddie Derenchuk, Cutters SC
Jeff Dresser, Director of Coaching, Noblesville United SC
Steve Franklin, ISA Director of Education
Scott Fridley, Director of Coaching, Hoosier FC
Kurt Gilliam, President, Zionsville Youth Soccer Association
Thomas Geisse, Executive Director, Community Through Youth Sport Foundation
Judy Grubbs, The Sports Zone
Dave Guthrie, Indiana Soccer Association, Executive Director
Chad Hardin, Marian University Men’s Soccer Coach
Brad Hauter, Head Coach, DePauw University Men’s Soccer
Leonard Hoops, Visit Indy
Jim Isch, COO NCAA
Isang Jacob, Head Coach, IUPUI Men’s Soccer
Daniel Jones, Chatham Tap
Dan Kapsalis, Carmel United, Director of Coaching and Soccer Operations
Whitey Kapsalis, Fishers Soccer Club
Chip Lee, President Noblesville United SC
Shaun Mahoney, Head Coach, Franklin College Men’s Soccer
Brian Maisonneuve, Assistant Coach, Indiana University Men’s Soccer
Robert Manuel, President, University of Indianapolis
Marc Maxey, Community Soccer Activist
Ted Miller, Brugge Brasserie
Steve Moore, United Soccer Alliance of Indiana
Alex Morris, Owner, Indiana Blast
Mark Newman, Executive Director of Indiana Office of Tourism Development
Brent Paulson, Indiana Champions League
George Perry, ISL Commissioner
Peter Pogue, Dynamo FC
Bobby Poursanidis, The Plex
Mike Querry, Executive Director, Zionsville Youth Soccer Association
Kenrick Ramirez, Director of Coaching, Columbus Express SC
Michael Reeves, President, Greenfield Area Soccer Club
Don Rawson, Indiana Soccer Association, Senior Director of Operations and Business Development
Mike Sanich, Technical Director, Carmel United, Senior Technical Director
Paul Snape, Head Coach, Butler University Men’s Soccer
Juergen Sommer, US World Cup Player
John Stollmeyer, US World Cup Player
Justin Sullivan, Head Coach, Franklin College Women’s Soccer
Randy Waldrum, Notre Dame Women’s Soccer Head Coach
Gary Walker, Westfield SC
Tom Wheeler, Coach of the 2009 Zionsville HS Indiana boys state champions; Attorney, Frost Brown Todd
Jerry Yeagley, Head Coach, Indiana University Men’s Soccer (retired)
Todd Yeagley, Head Coach, Indiana University Men’s Soccer
Carlos Zavaleta, Indiana Soccer Academy
Raul Zavaleta, Indigo BioSystems
Carlos Zavalla, Director of Coaching, Zionsville Youth Soccer Association

If you or your organization would like to be listed as a “Friend of Indiana Pro Soccer”, please contact [email protected]